Hey, thanks for visiting!

If you’d like to BOOK A PRIVATE EVENT, please fill out our Event Information Form.
If you need any further assistance or information, please contact our Private Events Manager, Sarah Serrano at sarah@oconnorbrewing.com.

TO ORDER A KEG or multiple cases of beer for an off-premise event that is at least two weeks from today, please fill out our Beer Order Form. If you need further assistance or information, please contact our Tasting Room Manager, Tyrel Borowitz at tyrel@oconnorbrewing.com.

FOR MUSIC BOOKINGS
, please contact our other Tasting Room Manager, Lucy Grice at lucy@oconnorbrewing.com with a link to your music and a list of your avails.

FOR SPONSORSHIP OR CHARITABLE REQUESTS, please contact our Vice President, Penny O’Connor at penny@oconnorbrewing.com.

FOR MEDIA INQUIRIES, please contact our Media & Events Director, Hannah Serrano at hannah@oconnorbrewing.com.

To contact Kevin O’Connor (President), please email kevin@oconnorbrewing.com.
Or to contact Bill O’Connor (Director of Operations), please email bill@oconnorbrewing.com.

For all other inquiries, grouses, or love notes, please send an email to info@oconnorbrewing.com or give us a call at (757) 623-BEER (2337). We’re really good about replying to inquiries, but sometimes our emails get marked as spam or junk. Make sure you check there if you think we’re ignoring you!

Cheers!

Name

Kevin O’Connor

Position

President

About

Kevin opened O’Connor Brewing in 2008, and is living his dream.

8 + 1 =